NEVADAANNULMENTEXPERT.COM


We provide excellent service at low cost!

QUICKIE DIVORCE

We have obtained more signed Quickie Divorces in Nevada than any other person or company during the past 20 years. Because of our experience we are able to keep our rates lower than most companies, and to provide our services more efficiently!

Quickie Divorces for Nevada

Joint Petition for Quickie Divorce - both parties sign.

  • $270 plus filing fee if both parties sign.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for 6 weeks, or if Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES. If you moving to Nevada to establish residency, our Lodging Directory will be useful.
  • No parenting cope class for Nevada customers saves you $80.
  • No extra costs for children, assets or debts.
  • Uncontested divorce completed in about 2-3 days after filing.
  • No hearing as required by other companies.
  • To review Nevada divorce statutes click here.

Complaint for Quickie Divorce - the other party is unwilling to sign papers or cannot be located.

  • $390 plus filing fee plus service upon spouse.
  • 1 Party must reside in or move to Nevada for 6 weeks, or if Military Personnel must have Nevada on their LES.
  • No parenting cope class for Nevada customers saves you $80.
  • No extra costs for children, assets or debts.
  • Uncontested complaint quickie divorce completed in about 5-7 weeks.
  • No hearing as required by other companies.

Start a quickie divorce today!

Establish Quickie Divorce Residency

Nevada residency is established for a Quickie Divorce if you or your spouse has resided in Nevada for 6 weeks. Another resident of Nevada then signs an Affidavit we type in your annulment papers saying he/she has seen you living in Nevada.
If your military Leave and Earnings Statement (LES) lists Nevada as your home state of residence, you may file a quickie divorce. Check with your payroll office to see if your correct state is listed on your LES.

Guarantee Program

20 years experience providing Quickie Divorces by company management. We guarantee the judge will sign your divorce or we will refund your typing fee for our services. Filing fees, third party fees are not refundable. To qualify you must perform all duties required of you, ie. sign & notarize the papers, pay all filing fees and fees for service of process to spouse if Complaint for quickie divorce. Guarantee program does not apply if this is a complaint and the spouse files an answer.